Can I delete old saved payment details
Angel Horowitz avatar
Written by Angel Horowitz
Updated over a week ago

It's possible to delete saved card details* on your profile if they're not currently in use.

To do so head to https://goteamup.com/dashboard/payment_methods/ and click Delete next to the payment method you want to remove.

*Please note that it's only possible to delete credit or debit card details from this page. If you're looking to cancel your membership or change your payment details, please refer to the guides below.


โ€‹Jump to:

Did this answer your question?