1. TeamUp Help Center
  2. For Members, Athletes and Customers

Can I delete old saved payment details

It's possible to delete old saved payment details if they're not currently in use.

To do so head to https://goteamup.com/dashboard/payment_methods/ and click Delete next to the payment method you want to remove.

Did this answer your question?