đ Overview
A time slot is a repeating class schedule under a Class Type. This guide covers cancelling a time slot immediately, including what happens when sessions in the slot still have customers registered.
đ ď¸ Cancel a Time Slot
Navigate your way to Events â Classes â select your desired class.
Click the gear icon beside the time slot you would like to remove, and click Cancel.
Then click Cancel Time Slot:
â ď¸ If there are classes with attendances, i.e. customer(s) are registered onto them, you will have to cancel these manually, by clicking the cancel option.
From the next page, you have the option to refund, and notify the customer(s) affected by the cancellation. Once you have made your choices, you can click to cancel the class.
Repeat this process for any classes with attendance.
đĄ Setting up a new class instead? See the guide here.
â Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
Find answers to common questions or additional details that may not be covered in the main instructions.
Click the arrow to view frequently asked questions
Click the arrow to view frequently asked questions
Does cancelling a recurring time slot affect my customers' recurring memberships?
Click the arrow to see the answer
Click the arrow to see the answer
No. Cancelling a time slot will not cancel your customers' recurring memberships. Any class credits used to book the now-cancelled classes will be returned to the customer's membership.
Why do I have to cancel some classes manually?
Click the arrow to see the answer
Click the arrow to see the answer
Classes with attendances, i.e. classes that customers are registered onto, must be cancelled individually. When doing so, you can choose whether to refund and whether to notify the registered customer(s).
Are customers notified when I cancel their class?
Click the arrow to see the answer
Click the arrow to see the answer
You choose. When cancelling a class with registered customers, the confirmation page gives you the option to notify the customer(s) of the cancellation.





