Skip to main content

Update your marketing preferences

This guide explains what your marketing preference is and shows you how to update your opt-in or opt-out choice for marketing messages at any time.

Written by Costa Bontioti

📝 Overview

Your marketing preference is your opt-in or opt-out choice for receiving marketing messages from the business you attend. The business can enable this feature to collect your choice.

This preference is set when you sign up, and you can update it at any time if you change your mind. This guide shows you how.


🛠️ How To Update Your Marketing Preference

You can update your marketing preference yourself from your account at any time.

Go to My Account, then under Profile select your name. Scroll down to the Marketing Preference section and click edit.

Change your preference as you like, then click save to update it.

💡 It may take several days for your updated preference to take effect. If you have any questions about your marketing preference, contact the business via My Account ➜ Contact.

Did this answer your question?