For Business Owners
- The Dashboard
- The Calendar
- Forms & Documents
- Customer Management
- Customer Referrals
- Triggers and Notifications
- Managing Pricing, Memberships and Plans
- Managing Payments and Billing
- Managing your bookings and Registration Settings
- Discount Codes
- The Store/Shop
- Customer Experience
For Members, Athletes and Customers
Integrations with TeamUp
Switching to Teamup
On Demand Content
Deleting a customer profile
Deleting a customer will permanently remove the profile from your account.
You can delete a customer from the customer detail page:
If the customer has any failed payments, upcoming event registrations, or active memberships, these will be removed when you delete the customer.
After a customer is deleted, feeds will show "(Deleted Customer)" instead of their name, because the customer's name has been removed from the system.
If you arrive at a customer detail page via a feed link or one of many other links to a profile, here's what you see. We didn't track who deleted customers in the past, so the second line only appears for customers deleted from 16th July 2018 onwards.
Customer profiles cannot be deleted if they have a pending payment/s. If this is the case the customer could still owe you money.
The payment should be confirmed/cancelled before the profile can be deleted.Did this answer your question?