For Business Owners
- Forms & Documents
- Managing Memberships and Plans
- Customer Management
- Customer Referrals
- Triggers and Notifications
- Managing Payments and Billing
- Managing your bookings and Registration Settings
- Discount Codes
- The Store/Shop
- Managing Pricing, Memberships and Plans
For Members, Athletes and Customers
Integrations with TeamUp
Switching to Teamup
On Demand Content
How to remove a membership payment plan and add a new one (VIDEO)
Change a payment plan. Remove a payment plan. Delete a payment plan.
If you're looking to remove a membership payment plan, change the billing day, first payment settings, or minimum contract length on a membership, you would first need to mark the existing plan as not for sale and then create a new payment plan if required.
Check out the below video for steps.
Note. You will still be able to see the old payment plan after you've set it to "no, this payment plan cannot be selected", but customers won't see this from their side. Existing customers will remain on this plan but new customers won't be able to purchase it.