For Business Owners
- The Dashboard
- The Calendar
- Forms & Documents
- Customer Management
- Customer Referrals
- Triggers and Notifications
- Managing Pricing, Memberships and Plans
- Managing Payments and Billing
- Managing your bookings and Registration Settings
- Discount Codes
- The Store/Shop
- Customer Experience
For Members, Athletes and Customers
Integrations with TeamUp
Switching to Teamup
On Demand Content
How to unregister from a class
You are able to see all upcoming registrations from the Dashboard tab on your account.
Besides each class you have a leave option. If you click this you can unregister from the class.
Note. You can leave a class at any point before the class starts. If you are unregistering after the cancellation cutoff, you will be able to do so, but you will not receive a refund/your membership usage back.
You can also leave a class directly from the Schedule tab on your account.
Just head to the day you are registered, and click leave.Did this answer your question?