What do my customers need to do to register for class?
Customers will be able to book online classes as they would any regular class from the Customer Site or the customer booking app.
When they register, they'll get a confirmation email with a link to the Zoom meeting, and they'll also be able to view this link from the class details on the Customer Site or the app.
If a customer has a recurring reservation for an online class, they won't receive the class confirmation email, but they'll still be able to access the Zoom link from the Customer Site or the customer booking app, and from their pre-class reminder email if you've got pre-class notifications set up.
If you've integrated your TeamUp account with MoveGB, customers will get the Zoom link in the confirmation email they receive from your TeamUp account.