All Collections
Online Classes
Setting up your online classes with Zoom
What will happen if I already have my classes scheduled in Zoom when I integrate with TeamUp?
What will happen if I already have my classes scheduled in Zoom when I integrate with TeamUp?
Angel Horowitz avatar
Written by Angel Horowitz
Updated over a week ago

When you integrate your TeamUp account with Zoom, a new meeting will be created for each class and your classes in TeamUp will be updated to reflect the new class link.

If you log into Zoom, you'll notice there are now two meetings for each time (if you've scheduled in both Zoom and TeamUp) - the one you created prior to the integration and the new one created by the integration.

The old classes won't interfere with the new ones created by the integration, so you can simply leave them there if you wish.

If you'd rather delete the old classes, you can find out which meetings have been created via the integration by checking the meeting ID in TeamUp (head to Calendar >> click class):


​
Jump to:

Recommended resources

Did this answer your question?