To edit an existing registration timeline, go to Settings >> Registrations >> click 'Edit' button next to timeline.

From here, you will be able to edit all registration timelines settings:

Registrations open - How far in advance can customers register? Use this setting to prevent customers from registering for classes too far into the future.

Registrations close - When can customers no longer register for a class? This cutoff can be before or after the class begins.

Cancellation cutoff - Cancellations after this cutoff will be late cancellations and will not be refunded.

Class types this registration time is applicable for.

Once you've finished editing, click 'Save'.

Jump to:

What are registration timelines?

Adding a new registration timeline

Deleting registration timelines

Set how far in advance customers can register for classes

Setting a cancellation cutoff time for classes

Set when customers can no longer register for a class

Did this answer your question?