Deleting registration timelines

To delete a timeline, go to Settings >> Registrations >> click the 'Delete' button.

Note: any classes that use this timeline, will be assigned the default timeline afterwards.

 

rs-delete_timeline.png

 

 

rs-delete_timeline2.png

Note: please note that the default timeline cannot be deleted, but it can be edited.

Jump to: 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.