Delete a Policy

Deleting a policy is only possible if 0 customers have accepted the policy. 

You won't be able to recover the policy once it is deleted.

Head to Forms/Documents >> Policies and click Details besides the policy you'd like to archive. 

Screen_Shot_2018-05-15_at_11.31.20.png

Then click Delete

54dd61fdb1204884c2672c4ed5b32d81.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.