Account Owners explained

Each TeamUp account is assigned at least one Account Owner. By default, the person who signs up to the account will be assigned owner status. You can have as many Account Owners as you like.

An Account Owner has the final say on an account. This guide outlines what this means. 

Screenshot_2018-11-13_at_11.27.39.png

 

Account Owners can add other Account Owners

From Staff>>Click 'Options' beside the desired staff member>>Make Owner

 

21b22fb328033050566a62636d37ecdc.gif

 

Account Owners can remove other Account Owners

From Staff>>Click 'Options' beside the desired staff member>>Remove as Owner

Note. removing the Account Owner status will leave the staff member with admin permissions. You can edit these, or remove the user once the owner status is removed. For steps on how to delete a staff member click here, and for how to edit permissions click here

 

Staff___Remove_owner.gif

 

Account Owners can request changes to their service fee billing dates/ request account closures

by contacting us at support@goteamup.com or calling us on the relevant number to your location here.

Note. Non-account owner requests for changes/closure will be asked for an Account Owner to verify.  


Please contact us have any questions at all.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.