Edit staff member permissions

Permissions allow you to grant staff members access to the different sections on TeamUp. 

When you create a permissions-based account for a staff member, you'll be prompted to select their permissions.

Note: if you need information on how to create staff members, please check this guide.

These are the available permissions:

Access revenue reports and confirm pending billing
 
View all customers and manage details about them
 
View all customer payments and manage details about them
 
Create and manage discount codes
 
Manage your business' store on TeamUp. Create and manage products.
 
Access to the Customer Site section
 
None / 
 
Note: the above options are only applicable to instructors. If the user is not an instructor, they will have access to all sessions if you allow them to manage sessions.
 
 
Note: the above options are only applicable to instructors. If the user is not an instructor, they will have access to all attendances if you allow them to manage sessions.
 
Permissions can be combined in any way you choose. You'll be able to select as many or as few as needed for each staff member.
 

How to edit a staff member's permissions

You can edit your existing staff members' permissions at any time.

To do this, head over to Staff >> click the Options button > click 'Edit details and permissions'.

Captura_de_pantalla_2018-11-15_a_las_11.19.12.png

Tick/untick the permissions you wish to add/remove and click 'Save'.

36dbce03daea589ffc57ce4f05efbb43.gif

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.