How to upgrade or downgrade your membership

If you want to upgrade or downgrade your monthly membership head to the Memberships section under 'My Account'.

Clicking to View Details will take you to the membership detail page.

 

8f2447cdc44bb64245e798f8ea2e646f.gif



On your membership detail page, you will see the options for upgrading and downgrading your membership. 

Screen_Shot_2018-09-20_at_12.49.25.png

After selecting Upgrade or Downgrade, you'll be redirected to a final payment page.

Note. Upgrades start immediately and you will be credited with any overpayment from your previous bill. Downgrades start at the end of your current billing cycle. 


If you are a family manager, you also have the option to do this for your family members in exactly the same way as described above. 



Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.