You can archive your policies when they're no longer required to be accepted.
Note. Archiving is only possible when at least one customer has accepted the policy. If no one has accepted the policy you can simply delete it.
Head to Documents/Questions>>Policies and click Details besides the policy you'd like to archive.
Click Archive to complete.
You'll always be able to view your archived policies from Documents/Questions>>Policies and click Details besides the archived policy you'd like to view.
From here you'll be able to view the policy details and agreements as with any active policy.