How to merge customer accounts

How do I merge a customer account

​ 
Merge profiles to transfer customer details to the one account.
 

STEP 1 - Go to customer list


 

STEP 2 - Find the customer and go to their profile

IMPORTANT: Find the customer that you want TO KEEP

The profile you merge from will be the one that remains active. This will be the active email the customer will use moving forward. The other profile email will be unusable. 
 
History including class registrations and membership purchases will be merged to this profile, from the other. 
 
 


 

STEP 3 - Click 'Merge'


 

STEP 4 - Search for the customer you want to merge into this profile


 

STEP 5 - Click merge


 

STEP 6 - Click 'Yes, merge them' to complete the process

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.