FAQ: What is 'credit from past subscription'?

'Credit from past subscription' is marked next to a customer's payment, when an upgrade/downgrade has been made and credit has been a carried across from a previous payment.

The customer payment tab can be found under Customers>Customer List>Select customer name>switch to payment tab.




For more information on the payment and credit, click 'Full Details':



You will now be able to see the total credit that was applied from a past membership, along with various other information on the transaction.




For more information on upgrades/downgrades and why credit is sometimes applied, see: http://support.goteamup.com/knowledgebase/articles/465864-upgrade-or-downgrade-a-membership-on-behalf-of-a-c 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.