To cancel your monthly membership head to the membership section under 'My Account', and click details besides the membership you wish to cancel.
On your membership detail page you will see the option to cancel your membership.
You'll have a final confirmation screen which will display when your membership will remain valid until (dependant on the terms setup by the business).
Note. If you agreed to a contract period, your membership will not end until the minimum term has been reached.