If no customers hold the membership, it can be deleted instantly from the membership details page.
Simply head to Membership >> select the membership you wish to delete and finally click on the "Delete" button you'll see on the top right-hand side and confirm:
The membership will be deleted and it won't appear in your membership list anymore.
If you do not see an option to Delete the membership it's because there are customers that still have it. If that's the case you may change the status to Not for sale so existing customers can still use it but no new customers can buy it. Please click here for our help guide on how to update for sale / not for sale membership status.