Close and Delete a membership

Close a membership to new purchases

Navigate to the membership details page, of the membership you would like to close:



You can now close the membership to new purchases.
Note. Any customer already on this membership will continue to be so, until their membership terms expire, or the membership is cancelled.




Delete a membership

If no customers hold the membership, it can be deleted instantly from the membership detail page:



If the membership has previously been closed to new purchases, and no customers hold the membership, this can now be deleted.
Go to the membership closed tab, and then click delete:





Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.