Allow customers to book onto classes that has already started

It's possible to allow customers to book onto classes that has already started.
To do this go to Settings>Registration 

Scroll down the page to the Registration Cutoff section:




Click on the drop down and choose 'after the session begins'


Now input (in minutes) how long after the session has started that you would like to let customers register onto the session:


Don't forget to save your changes at the bottom of the page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.