Undelete a deleted customer profile

When adding a new customer (Customers>Add a Customer), if you enter an email address that has previously existed in the system, but is now a deleted customer, you will have the option to restore that customer. Click this.





Now click on "Restore Customer" below:

 

The customer has now been undeleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.