FAQ: Is it possible to undelete a deleted customer profile?

No, deleting a customer will permanently remove their profile.

If the customer profile is still required simply add them as a new customer.

Note. you can add them with the same email address as on the deleted profile if desired. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.