If you want to upgrade or downgrade your monthly membership head to the membership detail section under 'My Account'.
Clicking Details will take you to the membership detail page.
On your membership detail page you will see the options for upgrading and downgrading your membership.
After selecting Upgrade or Downgrade, you'll be redirected to a final payment page.
Note. Upgrades start immediately and you will be credited any overpayment from your previous bill. Downgrades start at the end of your current billing cycle.
If you are a family manager, you also have the option to do this for your family members in exactly the same way as described above.
If you have any problems let the team know at [email protected]