Cancelling a membership on behalf of your customer

To cancel a membership on a customers account, first, locate the customer's profile and then select their membership tab. On this page, you will see details of their current active memberships and past memberships. Select the membership you wish to cancel.  

Screenshot_2019-03-29_at_4.02.44_PM.png


On the membership detail page select the cancel option.

Screenshot_2019-03-29_at_4.03.48_PM.png

You will then have the option to set the expiration date

Screenshot_2019-03-29_at_4.04.38_PM.png
 
When you select 'Specific date', be sure to select the correct expiration date. Any upcoming billing dates before the expiration date will still be billed. 

Screenshot_2019-03-29_at_4.04.50_PM.png


If you have any questions about managing memberships with TeamUp contact us at team@goteamup.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.