Canceling a membership on behalf of your customer

To cancel a membership on a customers account, first locate the customer's profile, and then select their membership tab. On this page you will see details of their current active memberships and past memberships. Select the membership you wish to cancel.  



On the membership detail page select the cancel option.



You will then have the option to set the expiration date


 
When you select 'Specific date', be sure to select the correct expiration date. Any upcoming billing dates before the expiration date will still be billed. 




If you have any questions about managing memberships with teamup contact us at team@goteamup.com.

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.