What happens to a Zoom meeting if I edit the class in TeamUp?

Any changes made to the class in TeamUp, such as changing the schedule or adding/removing attendees, will automatically apply to the meeting in Zoom.

What happens to a Zoom meeting if I cancel a class in TeamUp?

Right now the class remains in Zoom. You may want to cancel the class directly from your Zoom account as well as in TeamUp.

Jump to:

An overview of the Zoom integration with TeamUp

Did this answer your question?