When you integrate your TeamUp account with Zoom, a new meeting will be created for each class and your classes in TeamUp will be updated to reflect the new class link.

If you log into Zoom, you'll notice there are now two meetings for each time (if you've scheduled in both Zoom and TeamUp) - the one you created prior to the integration and the new one created by the integration.

The old classes won't interfere with the new ones created by the integration, so you can simply leave them there if you wish. 

If you'd rather delete the old classes, you can find out which meetings have been created via the integration by checking the meeting ID in TeamUp (head to Calendar >> click class):

Jump to:

Zoom quick start guide

An overview of the Zoom integration with TeamUp


Did this answer your question?