From the profile icon within the app you can:

Upload your profile photo

Add a picture to your profile by tapping the camera or the existing profile photo. 

Note: the business will be able to view your profile picture as well.

View and share your referral code

If a business you're signed up for has a referral program, you'll be able to view and share your referral code from here. To share your code, tap the code. Then, tap the share button to open the sharing menu on your phone.

View your active memberships

View the status of your memberships:

  • how many classes are remaining on a pack

  • expiry dates

  • billing and price information

Jump to:

An overview of the member booking app

Did this answer your question?