You can cancel all classes between two dates by using the bulk cancel feature. To do this, head over to Calendar >> click 'Bulk Cancel'.

Here, you will be prompted to enter the start and end dates.

If there are any customers registered for classes between the chosen dates, the system will display a list of the sessions with registrations and prompt you to cancel them individually so that refunds can be dealt with.

To cancel a class, click on the class name. The class detail page will open in a new browser tab.

Here, you will be able to cancel the class and issue refunds if necessary. For help cancelling an individual class, please see Cancelling a class.

Once all classes with registrations have been cancelled, you will be able to go back and cancel all remaining classes in bulk.

 

Did this answer your question?