The merge tool allows you to transfer customer details from one profile to another.

You'll be able to select the customer name and email you want to keep and all data and history (attendances, memberships, payments, etc) will be transferred from the first customer record to the second.

How do I merge a customer account

To merge the profiles, follow the steps below:

1. Go to Customers >> Customer List and search the customer you want to merge and click their profile.

2. In their profile, click 'Merge'.

3. In the next step, search for the customer you want to merge into this profile.

4. Now, select the customer name and the email you'd like to keep and click 'Merge'.

Did this answer your question?