It's possible to allow customers to book onto classes that has already started.
To do this go to Settings >> Registration

Scroll down the page to the Registration Cutoff section:




Click on the drop down and choose 'after the session begins'


Now input (in minutes) how long after the session has started that you would like to let customers register onto the session:



Don't forget to save your changes at the bottom of the page.

Did this answer your question?