Head to Settings>>Registration, where you will find the cancellation notice period to control how much notice your customers must give you when cancelling classes.

If a customer cancels after your cancellation cutoff they will lose any class credit and won't receive a refund if they were paying a drop-in. The customer will also appear in your reports as a late cancel.

Advanced settings allow you to set different cutoff times for different class types.

For example, you could set a lower cutoff time for your more popular classes, that you know will be filled easily.

Or set a higher cutoff time for classes that may be harder to find replacements for.



Note. if you are using a Nightly Black Out Period, the time during the black out period will not count as notice period. 

Did this answer your question?