To delete a timeline, go to Settings >> Registrations >> click the 'Delete' button.

Note: any classes that use this timeline, will be assigned the default timeline afterwards.

Note: please note that the default timeline cannot be deleted, but it can be edited.

Jump to:

What are registration timelines?

Adding a new registration timeline

Editing registration timelines

Set how far in advance customers can register for classes

Setting a cancellation cutoff time for classes

Set when customers can no longer register for a class

Did this answer your question?